22 comments on “Best of Film Music 3

  1. The Lord of the Rings trilogy had a fantastic soundtrack, but The Breaking of the Fellowship is probably my favourite track. The Bean Bean is dead, everyone’s all sad, but Viggo and the other two bring back the spirit and the heart of the Fellowship. Oh man that was a great scene.

  2. Love the original score for Braveheart. I could listen to it all day. You’ve picked some real winners here but Braveheart remains my favorite and the one that, to me, is most effective.

  3. LOVE several of these choices. Zimmer’s Dark Knight theme never gets old for me. Also a big fan of the Lord of the Rings music. It is so in tune with the big sprawling epic.

  4. Sorry I took so long to respond. I love scores and your list is great! Absolutely for Transpotting and Braveheart. I’m a sucker for anything Celtic. Love Gladiator’s score. Nice list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

